Customer Feedback

 

Just wanted to say good job. Got my order quickly & happy with the price.
Jim Scags

 
Hi Mike,

I have now done my ride Coast (LA) to Coast (Cape Canaveral fl) and with Torc T-58 Carbon helmet. The bluetooth worked just great and was very helpful with GPS connected. I am very grateful for the help you and your coworkers did to help me in purchasing the helmet, all the best and take care.

Rgds,
Arthur
 

A Big Thank You to Mike Blumenkrantz for all his help and advise in getting my orders to me right and on time. Good product lines and the prices are great. Thank you Mike.

Larry D.
Kansas
 

Just want to let you know that I’ve received the exhausts in perfect shape and also that they sound just great !!! Many thanks to JCMOTORS, real professional dealer in every way!

André Gilbert
 

I ordered some stuff from these guy and super fast delivery. One product was wrong I called and they exchanged it immediately. SUPER COMPANY to work with.

Ed
 

I love these guys, ***** AMAZING SERVICE ***** I have had 2 klr 650's in the last 3 years and these guys are the go to guys for all your thumper needs. they have amazing top notch service are very helpful and get your packages to you right away! fast shipping!

 

Hello,
Obrigado a todos, recebi meu pedido em casa com sucesso. Só faltou a nota fiscal, e com isso a Receita Federal, me taxou em 100%. Mas tudo bem, fiquei muito satisfeito com o produto e com o atendimento de vocês. Um abraço a todos, e até a próxima.

Translated: Thanks everyone, I received my order at home successfully. Just missed the invoice, and with that the IRS, taxed me 100%. But okay, I was very pleased with the product and with the service of you. A hug to everyone, and until next time.

Bye.
Roberto Italiani
 

Hi Phil,
I received the Mustang seat today and it’s very comfortable. I should have purchased it years ago but better late than never. Thank you for the fantastic service.
Regards,
Edmond

 

I recently purchased a heated vest through EBay and your shop. The shipping address was incomplete needless to say I did not receive it. After speaking with your customer service person a duplicate was sent on the same day that we spoke and I received it the next day, Bravo, you folks are the best.
Thanks again for the fantastic service.

 

We ordered a couple IRC M5B Motocross Tires the other day. They arrived and we are Very Pleased with the purchase from JCMotors!! We have told many people where we found them and how fast you all shipped them out.
Thanks again, Cam Premier Innovations

 

Hi JC,
I just had to send you an email complimenting your company on the excellent service you provided to me recently. I ordered a set of Performance rear shocks for my HD Superglide last Wednesday evening at about 8.00pm. Western Australian time. I was super surprised when the shipment arrived at my house on Monday morning a 10.00am. just five days later. (including a weekend)

I struggle to get shipments delivered from the Eastern States here in Australia in under eight days. This was fantasic service from you guys and DHL, with excellent tracking also.

I have no hesitation recommending J C Motorcycle Accessories to all my friends here in Australia, and I assure you that whenever I am considering purchasing anything for my bike, you guys will be the first I look to.

Keep up the great work, and best wishes from Down Under,
Regards – Ash Sewell
Perth
Western Australia.

 

I have got to say, I really like the sound with the quiet baffles. Not so quiet that they sound like stock, but not ANNOYING. If you know what I mean. They really look nice too. All that is needed is a fuel processor of some kind. If the one you were talking about earlier is a problem getting, don't worry about it. If it can be had quickly without any hassles I'm in. You have been great at helping me out. Great customer service. More places should take note. The service I have received has been stellar. I will be a customer of yours in the future for sure. Once again, thanks for everything, you at "JC Motors" Rock!

Steven Kerrigan
 

To whom it may concern,

Your sales people are very good, Verne was a big help today, i will do business we you in the future. your prices are good ,you are my new tire store.

Thanks
Tony D
 

Hi,
Thks for everything, just installed both tyres today. Really appreciate & satisfied with ur service. Thks again.

Regards
Tajul
 

I ordered a Yoshimura RS-3 Carbon slip on for my 1999 Yamaha R1....on Friday morning (My time). I have just picked it up from the post office....Im a happy man Thank you JC Motors!!! You'll be hearing from me again!!


 

Thank you. I also am finishing another project. As soon as I get it done, I will also want to order a second set of shocks. Here are some pics of the bike I just finished with your shocks on it.

Customer Motorcycle - JC Motors
 
Dear JCM,

I have received my order. Thank you for your prompt response to my query. Will definitely recommend you to all my friends.

Regards,
Dr. Tarun
 

Thanks very much... I received my rear shock today. It got here very quick! I had it put on my KLR 650 today.

You guys rock!
Regards,
Michael Wufka
 

Great video. Thank you for taking the time to do this demo. Shows you guys care about your customers and what we spend our hard earned money on.


 

I would just like to thank you and commend you for your customer service. I recently purchased a Sena headset for my helmet and one of the speakers was not working. After Sena telling me I was going to have to return it and wait for a replacement, I called you folks and spoke with Steve (not sure his last name). He was much more helpful and displayed great customer service by sending a replacement speaker set right away without the hassles of me sending back the other speakers. I received the new speakers yesterday and they work great. Again, thank you for placing such high importance on customer service. I will be ordering from you folks again.

Jon
 

I received my shocks this morning, here in Australia. Outstanding service!

Howard
 

Good day to you Mike,
I wanted to thank you for your prompt return towards my situation with my Power Commander.I was a little over my 30day money back, and you were flexible enough to accept it nonetheless.

Turns out I had damaged a vacuum hose on my very 1st install and with the PCIII removed, my bike was acting up on me still.Long story short, found the broken hose, repaired it, bike had then a steady coasting speed (it was very jerky when trying to maintain speed with the broken vacuum hose.) Gave a last chance to the PCIII, reinstalled it nice and tight, bike flies and keeps a nice steady pace when coasting.

All that to say I'm gonna keep the PCIII, but wanted to salute your understanding and your flexibility torwards your return policy.

Big thanks to you and the crew at JC Motors !
Have a great day !
Erik Lefebvre
 

To whom It may concern,
We recently purchased two pair of your drayko drift jeans a pair each. After having researched them on the internet it was decided that we made our purchase with your website we saved ourselves a lot of money by doing so they arrived into New Zealand within 12 days and that included the easter holiday. Everything arrived in perfect condition and the jeans were exactly what we expected, we will certainly be making purchases with JC Motors again thanks to their great service, price and fast delivery..

Thank you
Regards
Darren & Jodi Kidd

 

 

Hi J C Motors sat 13/04/2013 parcel arrived safe and sound the pipes look very good thanks, first class service. Our uk customs charged us $154.00 (robbers), still never mind you were still about $300.00 cheaper than any dealer in the uk. Next time i am over your way i might call in and say hello so until then keep up the good work.
Chris Hughes

 

Hi,
Just like to say very very fast service love the parts can not believe how fast they arrived for international delivery now i found your web site look forward to dealing with you again. Perfect biker site.
Regards Graham

 

You guys are awesome! I just recieved my new tires. The order process was FAST. Thanks.

 

Just want to say thank you for the great service on my recent order and will be telling friends about you.

 

Hi,
I would like to thank two people at JC Motors. Phil Pena and Tony Reyes for handling my order. You guys were great.

Happy KLR Chappie
Gerrit Zietsman ( South Africa)

 

Hello
I just wanted to say Thank you for such quick service, I had bought a chrome belt cover for my 09 Yamaha raider on Sunday and you had it to me on Tuesday great job. I will be buying more from you, It was a pleasure to get this type of service, you dont see service like this to much anymore. JOB WELL DONE GUYS


Jay Tyndall

 

 

To Whom it may concern:
I am an ATV Mom who was looking for a new Cargo Bag for my teenage son. As I searched the intranet I was disappointed to find a mistake on your website, The Picture of the OGIO Honcho Rear bag that I was looking for,was matched with a description and (lower) price of the Burro Front mount bag.I jumped onto your Online Chat and it was confirmed that this was a mistake.A suggestion was made that I join your Rider Mix club and I would receive a $10 credit.

I did, but when I went to use it at time of check out it did not work :(
Needless to say I was getting frustrated....
This time I called your 800# and got your Sales Rep by the name of Mike Blumenkrantz

He was very helpful, he defused me and promised he would take care of it - AND HE DID.I placed my order, he revised it taking the $10 off as promised and E-mailed me my new Invoice #as well as an ETA of shipping time.

Then followed up with me to assure my satisfaction once I received the Bag.

This has exceeded my expectations and your company Website is now in my favorites!I will be a repeat customer as well as share my experience with my ATV Friends, Thanks to the great customer service I have received.

Unfortunately it is not the norm anymore - It has been a pleasant surprise to do business with your company,

Sincerely,
Monica Woods

 

Hello Mike,I was pleasantly surprised at how relatively trouble-free this process turned out to be.I am planning to ship the bike back from Florida at some point next late April or early May.I want your company to accomplish this for me.I am grateful for any advice or suggestions that you may have.Thanx again for your service. Mark Lucantonio

 

Just wanted to thank you for a very pleasant buying experience. My item arrived today (Kuryakyn Wedge Passenger Backrest for 2012 Goldwing) and was just what I needed. I also appreciate your communication when my item was to be delayed a couple of days in shipping. Still, it got here fast AND IN GREAT SHAPE!! This was my first purchase from JC Motors but it won't be my last! Thanks again for your great customer service. Dr. John W Ware

 

Like many other motorcycle enthusiasts, here in Australia, I am very impressed at how quick (8 days!) my purchase arrived, considering I live in a regional area (Pro Circuit P2). My friend referred me to JC Motorcycles and will be definitely doing business again with your team and excellent service. Kind regards, Paul New South Wales, Australia

 

Received Order today. Quality Product as described and Great Service. Thank You Mal Norris Melbourne Australia.

 

Best customer service I have EVER experienced! I bought an exhaust system for my 2004 Vulcan 2000, and the pipes I ordered were out of stock. Tony got me an upgraded set at a significant discount and they arrived in 3 days from California. He was friendly, efficient, and responded to my emails within an hour in most cases. GREAT buying experience with these guys!

 

My second review of JC Motors. Love the products! Love the service! Love the promptness! My order has always been delivered complete and in safe packaging. Really looking forward to jcmotors even more when they further widen their product range. They definitely earned a new regular customer in me. Thumbs up! -Khir

 

Hi all at JC Motors

Thanks for the exhaust, I am very happy with your service, communication, product etc, you certainly provide the best service I have come across.

Fantastic work

Thanks again

Michael Banting

 

Just wanted to say thanks for the great service and super fast shipping. Only 9 days for fork springs to my door in Alberta Canada. I was so impressed, I just ordered a set of tires from you the other day.

Thanks again. Roger.

 

Just had to write to let you know how pleased I am with the service from JC Motors. I received my Progressive 440 shocks within 3 weeks of placing my order. 2 weeks of that time was the process of going through UK customs and delivery to my home address. I saved arouns £150 on the cheapest price from a UK supplier, even after paying the UK VAT and processing charges. I will definitely be calling in on you and placing an order when I come out there in August 2013. Thanks.

Phil

 

Thanks so much Verne you got me the correct tire on time . You & JC have a new fan and a new customer. If there's anything I can do to for you besides telling my fellow riders about JC let me know. Thanks again PS ..JC is the initials of my hero & savior

Peter

 

I just received the Sena SMH10 dual headset intercom yesterday. Awesome service and the Sena is "bloody great mate" Thanks for the quick turnaround.

Cheers Mike

 

My review for JC motors: Quick. Efficient. Excellent customer service. Received my parcel in complete condition. Definitely will be doing more shopping from jcmotors. Thumbs up.

Khir

 

I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you to Vern. He was extremely helpful, courteous, and patient with me during our recent interaction! ALL customer service representatives should be that awesome!

Thanks!

Krystal G. Campbell

 

Phil,

I wanted to take the time and email you about my great experience with your company. I was blow away with how fast my item was shipped. I placed my order on Monday and received the item the next day Tuesday July 24th, 2012. What l received was exactly what I ordered. I installed my shocks last night and they are phenomenal. I would have never thought I could order something online and by the next day receive the item and install it without pay a huge overnight shipping fee. Not only was the shipping way above my expectation, but your prices were the best I could find for Progressive Shocks. To already be gratified by find such a great deal, the ultra fast logistics was the icing on the cake. I am someone who shops online a lot, and I was very impressed with how smooth and fast the whole process was. It is comforting to know that there are still "well oiled" companies still running out there. Please feel free to show this email to your boss or higher-up. I would like who ever is in-charge to know that they have an extremely satisfied customer. If there is anything I need in the future for my bike I will absolutely be returning.

Thank you.

-Ian J. Cassel

 

Just had air shocks and Cobra pipes I bought from your shop installed on my '97 Valkyrie. Fantastic. Valkyrie now rides smoother than when new. Pipes look and sound terrific Great experience with your shop.

Mike Corbett

 

Hi Team,

Just received my Fi2000 fuel processor here in Perth Western Australia and I have to congratulate you on a competitively priced product and excellent service.I received the package in excellent condition and fitted it to my motorcycle today. It works a treat.I will recommend you and the product to my friends (motorcycle club) and look forward to purchasing more items in the future. Keep up the good work. Many thanks.

Don Western Australia

 

Just wanted say THANK YOU VERY MUCH! I received my River Road leather jacket in June, and it is a perfect fit, it looks like a million bucks, and it's extremely comfortable; it's weighty, but not a burden, just perfect! I couldn't ask for anything more, and you don't find quality jackets, like the lines you carry, very easily. Delivery was on time, as expected, and the jacket was in pristine condition. I'm not a tassel person, so I did remove those - exceedingly simple to do. I don't ride bikes, but I do love leather jackets, and you carry an excellent, widely diverse selection at an insanely fair price! I will be back for another, and one or two for my wife. You all are excellent, and thank you very much!

Ismael, customer for life!

 

Recently purchased Rush Performance pipes with a 2"baffle, they are absolutely awesome.. very quick service and very easy installment. Best money spent by far.. Thanks again.

Michael

 

I just wanted to thank you for the great customer service I have received from your company. This is the first time I have purchased from you and will surely do so in the future. You had both of the items I was looking for and were able to price match both and gave me a coupon. Can't wait to get my products! So thanks again!!

Kristen

 

hey guys just ordered a bunch of stuff from you. I'm all over many, many aftermarket bike sites buying things. my biggest gripe with 99% of them is the return policy (ie.restocking fee, shipping back is cheaper than shipping to me, etc). i just read yours and i have to tell ya- it is fantastic! this site is going right up on my F/B page and every Harley forum im in. forgot to mention your prices are very comparable if not cheaper than most. thanks and take care :) -Steve, Boston,ma.

 

 
Wednesday, June 06, 2012 9:07 AM

Hi,
Would just like to praise your company on its level of service I have brought from several US sites for shipment here to Australia your company has been the fastest and most professional

Cheers, Bryan
Sydney Australia

 

Used you guys for the first time to our FPO AP really really great service with nice thoughtful updates.My friend is ordering tires tonight I,ll be referring more Thanks Guys and gals.

Brad

 

Good day! I received my order in the mail that is Icon Pursuit Gloves-Icon Men's Pursuit Glove-Black-Medium. Thank you very much! All come in size and enjoy! It is pleasant to deal with you! Until next purchases :)

Yuriy

 

I just wanted to thank you for the easy & affordable experience I had with your company. After shopping around for a tire for my motorcycle, and finding that most places think everyone who rides have fat pockets. I stumbled across your web page and began browsing. Expecting to find more of the same thing, I was very happy when I found the tire I had been looking for. The price was very reasonable, even with the shipping. I will definetly do more of my shopping with you. Keep up the good work.

Very Satisfied Norman Mercado

 

Hi guys,

Just would like to say cheers for your service, my burly shocks arrived 7 days after order to the second most southern place on earth Tasmania/Australia. the shocks are awesome, make my dyna look fully sick bro. sorry for the kiwi jargon , will be happen to do business with you guys anytime.

Take care.
Cheers, Adrian
Carlton/Tasmania

 

Fantastic service from you guys again. Answered questions well and quickly,and package arrived in a week.As regards to the product. Very easy to install and looks like good quality. Is a much better riding position. 1 complaint though. Not sure why they didn't extend the brake pedal a bit longer when they have moved the foot peg forward But left the brake in the same place. It makes it very cramped on the right side.

Thanks again guys

 

I would like to say thank you to all at JC Motors,

As many Australians know, motorcycle accessories here are way over priced. After finding your web site two weeks ago (youtube video), I was amazed at the selection and price, so I made a purchase and was even more amazed when I got notification the next day to say my package had been shipped.

With excellent service like that I have made two more purchases since (all within a one week period) and have now spent over $1000AUS including postage. It would cost double that to buy it here in Australia. The shipping time to Perth was excellent, 9 days door to door and that included the Easter long weekend.

Outstanding service is very hard to come by
Keep up the great work guy's

I know where I will be shopping in the future......JC Motors

Kind Regards
John
Perth, Western Australia

 

Cheers Phil,

Product received yesterday (11th April 2012) around Mid-afternoon.Ordered off your website on 5th April 20012.

Looks at least as good as the standard Suzuki part ...6 days ex US - Awesome service !!!!

Well done ...

(Good Onya USPS/Aussie Post as well ...)

Regards – Steve

 

Hi There, Just a note to say that my order arrived today at 11:30am. All arrived undamaged and in good condition. The only thing I am unhappy with is the design of the Cobra Bag Supports "Terrible" they only support the back edge and the bottom of the bag, the front edge is left to flap around. This is not your concern and I am in no way disappointed with your service. Thank you very much for the prompt and efficient service. Thought things may have got held up over the Easter long weekend but they didn't. Looking forward to my last package to arrive. I will certainly be telling other motorcyclists here in Australia to do there shopping at JC MOTORS.

Thank you again Kind Regards John

 

Thanks from France!
I just want to thank you for your skills and the speed of the processing of my orders. I only regret that the catalog of accessories for my motorcycle (M109R) is less supplied than that of the others competitors. Sometimes I order to DLP (Florida) and their rapidness have nothing to do with yours (one month on average). Go on guys! I never miss an opportunity to speak about your site on my forum. I am going to place a new order in a few days, do not hesitate to join in it stickers or advertisements of your company.

Greetings Greg from M1800Riders FRANCE

 

Hi guys,
l just brought a yoshimura pipe from use and am very happy with the product and excellent service l recieved so thank use all very much. From a very happy Australian Customer.

Brad Lewis

 

Hello to all.
The FMF Powercore4 for my Xr600 has arrived on March 02, 2012.Beautifully packaged and complete.

Last weekend I put him there. It looks really nice. I feel much more power. My xr600 is much faster. The sound is also very nice. Not too loud but nice deep. Seems a beast!
Thank you for your service!

Greetings from Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Michel van de Mheen

 

Just got the helmet. It is so far everything I expected. Very comparable to my old HJC in fit and comfort. Thanks for having some great prices. Better than I could find out here in Oregon, even with the shipping included.....

Thanks Again,
Mark Madsen

 

All, My first order with JCMotors.com ran into a small hiccup. Thank you very much for correcting the issue and getting the parts to me in a timely manner. Saturday was a beautiful day. I was able to update my bike and get a few hours of ride time in.
Thanks again. Troy

 

Verne,
I got the Chatterbox x1slim and I am very satisfied, I appreciate all your help and you have made me a lifelong customer of J C Motors.

Thanks Again,
Lieutenant H. D. Kenney

 

To the team at JC Motors,
I would like to compliment you all on your excellent service to Australia.My recent purchase of a Cobra Exhaust System was one of the quickest deliveries to date that I have had from the U.S. Keep up the good work, I look forward to doing business in the future.

Thanks,
Regards
Gary
 

Hi, just giving feedback on my purchase, postage and service was excellent only just over a week and the item perfect all i can say is WOW.

Cheers, George W
 

Good morning,Just letting you know that I received my Cobra pipes in the mail yesterday. Thank you so much. I have been very impressed with the service I received from JC Motors and although we live a world away from you in Australia, the parcel arrived safely and delivery time very acceptable.

Kind regards,
Jenny
 

Hi all at JCMotors,
Just a note to say thanks for the great service with a good product. The shocks were precisely as order, well wrapped and arrived on time in good shape.The extra shock eye bushings and stainless washes were very much appreciated too.My hats off to your team and I will clearly recommend you.

Geoff Clayton
 

Thanks mike your guys customer service is excellent. I would recommend you guys highly. Thanks!!

 

Thank you very much. With your permission, I will recommend your shop on my forum.

Isaac Gallego
 
Hi

Got the backrest a few hours ago, thank you so much for your help. Absolutely love it on my bike.

Excellent service expect to get my business again in the near future when I'm ready to buy the fairing you looked up for me .

Thanks
Steve Adams
 

Good morning, Cobra slip-ons received today in good order, thanks very much.

Eric Jones
 
Hi

I'd like to thank you very much for the fast delivery and for the super items! FMF Gnarly 2 stroke Exhaust Pipe Kawasaki kx250

Barbara Pezzotta
Italy
 
Hey guys and girls,

I recently bought 2 items off you and I cannot tell you how happy I was with your service. Firstly I saved heaps of dollars and secondly the products were exactly what I wanted. I will be buying from you again and I have recommended you to quite a few of my friends. Once again thank you and all the best for Christmas to all of the staff.

John Nyitrai
 
Hi

I would like to thank you for a fantastic service provided and fast shipping with shocks and fork spring kit. Your pricing is great, big savings to what these items would cost here in Australia.

I am very much appreciative for the service and communication provided by Phil with my first purchase from you.Definitely will be dealing with you again in the future. More than happy with my purchase.

Have a great day!
Paul Brown
Newnham,Tasmania,Australia
 
G`day Phil!

Shocks and fork springs arrived today,Tue. 6th Dec. No damage in shipping. The shocks look great,suit the Vmax down to a "T". Thanks again for your fantastic service and excellent communication. Definately will be dealing with you and JC Motors in the future. Package passed through Customs in Sydney at 5.00pm Fri. and arrived here at home at 10.30am today, even Australia Post did`nt waste any time, was not expecting the package till later in the week.

Certainly be letting other riders around here know about JC Motors for great prices and excellent service.

I know it`s two and a bit weeks away but i would like to wish you and your family and everyone at JC Motors a Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year. Thanks again mate for everything you have done for me, very much appreciated. One happy customer!

Have a great one mate!
Paul
Down under
 

hey mate here is Dan who ordered the pipes (COBRA) with you from Australia.

Im just msg u back to say thanks for your help and say congrat's for your company!

You guys are very competent and delivery everything on time!

Thanks! Dan
 

Just a note to say “Thank you” for the quick service…somehow I received the order either late Sunday night or real early Monday morning…before 6:00!!

Thanks,
Terry
 

JC Motors,
I messed up my tire order Friday night, called on Monday, spent 3 minutes on the phone with Verne, got it fixed and still received my tires 2 days later!!

NOW THAT’S CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!! THANKS JCMOTORS !!!
Robert Brosdahl
 

I just wanted to let you guys know how impressed I am that I received the exhaust less than a week from payment all the way from U.S. to Oz. It was in perfect condition and is on the bike.

Very happy with this deal..thanks.
Mick
 

Hi I just wanted to say you have great prices and service, had a chance to visit your store when I was on Vacation in CA. and needed a tire and also bought a helmet .The helmet is great and Mike B. was very helpful.

Thanks again,
John Pappalardo
 

Hi Phil,
Just a quick line to say thanks again for all your help. All the stuff arrived and is now on the bike and I went for a ride yesterday and it sounds awesome! Tail tidy looks nice too.


PS. Awesome service from yourself and your company, just wish I could get this service everywhere!
Thanks!
Regards
Ray Searls
 

Hi J.C Motors I have received the exhaust system and fitted it, I am really pleased, it looks and sounds gorgeous and your service is 1st class.

Many thanks and kind regards,
Trevor Gyles
 

I just wanted to say thank you for the fantastic service provided to me. I called and was given precise date estimates and instructions on how to order the shipping. You guys were able to pick up from a dealer and deliver to my house several days before the estimate. It was faster to get the motorcycle than to get the keys and documents shipped separately! Ed was very quick and helpful with my invoice and documentation. Overall a very pain-free and quick service. I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking to ship a motorcycle. Great company, service, and customer interaction.

Thanks,
Sam (Kansas to Mass)
 

Thank you JC motors for the smooth delivery of my exhaust pipes.They left the U.S. on the 8/8 & arrived to my local post office on the 16/8 (Brisbane Australia) all in good order.Public holiday in Brisbane (17/8) & fitted exhaust to bike.Went for an hour ride & sound GRATE!!!!!!! VERY HAPPY BOY!!!!!!

Many thanks
Brian Abbott
 

Mike..........Wednesday I came into your store and you sold me a SuperTrapp exhaust (placed on will call by Verne earlier). I was impressed with the awesome price and your great customer service!

I thought you might want to see the review I gave you/JC Motors on Yelp. http://www.yelp.com/biz/jc-motors-irvine

Thanks again!!
John Samuel
 

Hi, guys!

I want to thank you for fast order completion and eventually delivery of my order – exactly Scala Rider Teamset Pro.

Currently got it here in Moscow, Russia last Friday 29 July. So delivery took no more than 2 weeks – it is REALLY FAST for international deliveries here.

Everything is OK. Installed it recently – works well. Going to try it this week’s trip to our seashores together with my favorite passenger.

So wish to continue ordering with you and wish you the best in your business – you are really a lifebuoy for all us sitting here so far from civilized and sufficient moto trade.

Best Regards,

Aleksey Danilov

 

Thank you for your excellent service, I received my girlfriends scorpion dahlia coat and she is very happy for your fast service and quality of your presentation. I will tell to my friends your internet site for a reference.

Maurice Thibault

 

Hi guys, Just wanted to thank you for the delivery of order 136035. It arrived today and I wasted no time fitting the Yoshi, K&N filter and Exup eliminator. I am over the moon and your website, service and prices are great. This will now travel "Word of Mouth" to all my biker buddies.

Cheers,

Lew

 

Not only did your web site help me pick out my new tires for my Harley, your staff helped me make my final decision. I ordered these tires on mid morning Monday and had them at my house Tuesday. I got two tires for about $40.00 more than the rear tire cost alone at your competitors. I am ABSOLUTELY IMPRESSED with your company. My appreciation to you all!!! Great job everyone. Now take the rest of the day off!! LOL!!!

Thanks,
Bruce

The Team of the JC Motors, Congratulations on the excellent work done by you, i bought a pair of Quiet Baffles in day 04/19/11 and yesterday 14 05/14/11 i received in my house in Brazil, has already installed and i am very pleased with the purchase. This is the second time that i buy with you, the first was last year when my son was in Florida to tourism and i asked to surrender a V&H at the hotel he was staying, was perfect. Until soon ...

Best regards,
Everton HD Dyna 08
 

Hi from New Zealand

After scouring the earth to find a particular pair of discontinued, pink and black women's fox pants for my girlfriend, and being continually disappointed by stores either not returning my email's or not shipping internationally, I finally came across your online store and was pleasantly surprised to learn that not only did you have them in stock, and in the right size, but you'd happily ship them to my door on the other side of the world. For that, I applaud you!

Customer service goes a long way in this day and age, and I will be more than happy to send any future business your way.

Regards,
Nick
 

Would like to thank your on line rep. Phil for all his help. I received my tires, tubes and rim strips as ordered. Great deal and Great customer service rep.

Thank you,

William

 

Greetings from Adelaide, South Australia

I have just finished fitting my Vance & Hines Classic II Slip Ons to my Yamaha VStar XVS1100A. I am more than happy with the product, and the sound is absolutely outstanding. The delivery was faster than Santa with a tailwind, less than 7 days from order to receipt. I highly commend you on your service and product quality. I am personally happy to recommend you to all my associates here in Australia. Many thanks again for your commitment to customer service and satisfaction.

Ray,
Adelaide South Australia
 

To whom it may concern,

I ordered two exhaust pipes for two different recreational vehicles that I own today from JC motors and I wanted to tell you about my experience.

My husband has ordered from you in the past and we always had great service plus your warranty on things is exceptional. My daughter wanted a new pipe for her 2008 Yamaha Raptor for a Christmas present and she started searching on the internet and found you guys. After looking at a few motorcycle shops this weekend and we came to discover that they don't carry too many pipes in stock and usually have to special order them but the worst part was that they just order them from the manufacturer and mark it up any where from $100 - $250. Then my son had an accident on his dirt bike and damaged his pipe so now we need two. We are also leaving this Thursday (Thanksgiving) to the desert to ride and we need them now. So my daughter and I tried to call your company this weekend but found out your only open Monday thru Friday so I decide to call first thing Monday morning. I tried calling three times and was on hold for at least ten minutes each time and figured that its the busy season for this sport and will try again later.

I go on line to your web site and see that I can chat with a customer service rep so I try it and get help right away. My main concern was getting these pipes in by Wed. November 24th and today is Monday November 22nd. Peter ends up answering all my questions and explaining that if I order them today he will even pull the order himself to make sure it gets shipped today. He provides me with his email address and phone number in case I need any more help or to let him know when I have ordered. I ordered the pipes on line and then emailed him with the order number and asked him to email when he finished pulling the order and shipping it. He emailed me in about an hour and let me know everything was done.

I believe he went above and beyond in helping me today and because of this I will always order from you first from now on. Your prices by the way are the best I have found yet on this type of stuff. Thank you to Peter for all his help and extraordinary customer service.

Thank You, Delores

A loyal customer from here on!

 

The Progressive shocks arrived today & are now on the bike, they're great! You guys had the lowest price & best service so I've recommended you on the xl forum, the thread is here xlforum.net


 

Good Day Phil,

I just wanted to say that I recieved my new Two Brothers M7 with P1-X tip today and wow this is the nicest looking exhaust for my DR650 that I have seen, very nice.

Thanks again for the great service and fast e-mail response's.


Take Care Dan
 

Thanks from Australia,

I was offered the Alpinestars SMK jacket discounted in Melbourne for $500. Delivered in less than one week from JC Motors for $250 (this includes $80 postage). This jacket has every feature that I was looking for—fit perfect!

Thanks also for Live Chat helping with a sign in problem.


Regards Norm Balzer
 

Hi,

My first purchase from JC Motors in September, was a Roadhouse slip-on exhaust for my Yamaha V-star 1300, which arrived in South Africa timeously – and at the best price I could find on-line!

Today I searched for the Cobra Fi2000R fuel management processor for my bike and again, JC Motors had the best price on the internet. My order is now awaiting shipment and look forward to your timely delivery once again.


Regard’s
Wesley Meyer
South Africa
 

Guys,

Just a quick message to say thank you for my Exhaust order that was shipped to Australia. The price was great, and shipping was very quick.


Cheers from down under
Brendan Spencer
 

Dear Phil,

Thanks for ordering the tyre for my friend,Peter van Oort for his Kawasaki Vulcan 1600. Thanks for looking after him and the great price. Many thanks again and will be great seeing you all in shop.


Cheers from Australia
Klaus Wolske
 

Goodday,

I wanna thank you guys for the great service and the fast delivery. Have a good day!


Greetings,
S. van Hecke
Holland
 

l am pleased to have this opportunity to say how impressed l have been with the team at JCMotors. My order arrived in England promptly, and l was kept up to date with its status every step of the way. Everybody l have come into contact with at JCM has been efficient and courteous. My regards and best wishes to you all.

lf there has been a downside, it is that you set the bar high, and as a result l have been disappointed with other companies l have had dealings with in the states. ln a few cases it has been necessary to hold your company up as an example of the service l wish to receive, which hasn't always gone down well. So if some other companies are muttering under their breath about you now, l really must apologize for that. You know how some people just hate it when others are doing well...


Yours Sincerely,
Kane Ford
 

Hi there just received my Roadhouse muffler for my roadliner today Friday july 30 great to deal with with a Co. that wishes to excell at what they do best. " please their customers" very happy can't wait to fit it thanks Again what a great service 5 days to Australia WOW! will keep your details for further purchases....Very kind regards


Dave Hinton Downunder

Got them today. Fastest shipping from the states ever! Took about 90 min to install myself in the driveway. They look and sound great, thanks.

Happy Customers Motorcycle Cute Kid - Happy Customers Bike

Rick Nolan

Hi Phil I just wanted to say thanks to the company... I recieved my tires today only 7 days from when I ordered them up here to Calgary, Alberta.... very prompt!! Thanks again definately will be recommending your company to my friends and family.... Thanks again


Trevor Cairns
 

My compliments! I,m from the Netherlands, and i ordered at J.C.Motors the Cobra-exhaust from the website for my Honda Shadow. They where brought to me today,well packed and all parts in good shape. Thanks ....a new customer


Thank you for getting back to me. As I was on hold the door bell rang....UPS. My parts are here. You can expect more of my business mostly because of the fast delivery.

Have a Great Day!
Bob
 
Mike, My name is Abel Rivas and today, Feb 26was great due to the fact Phil Pena helped me. I have never ordered anything from your company, never knew it existed. I was in the market to buy an exhaust for my bike. I live in Florida and Bike Week is here. So I was searching different sites to find the best price. Jc Motors was the place. I placed my order over the phone, like the old days, and got Phil on the line. From start to finish Phil made it easy and enjoyable. Very few times these days when you get a REAL person on the phone are experiences this great. Just wanted you to know how great Phil was and I will purchase ALL of my future bikes need from Jc Motors. customer for life!

 

Abel Rivas

 
Great! Awesome shipping time, got exactly what I ordered and customer service was excellent. I'll definitely recommend you to the guys in my unit.

 

Thanks, Kris

Just a note to thankyou for getting my order out to me here in Australia so fast. It arrived 6 days after I ordered it – Brilliant!

 

Much appreciated, Chris

 
thanks very much guys, got delivered today very happy with exhaust.will recommend you guys over here in perth aussie

 

thanks again BAZ

Thank you very much for all your help in making my gifts to my guys special. I received the lenses today. Have a Merry Christmas to you and all your families.

G. Millwood - future customer for life.

 
I bought an FMF fatty 2 stroke exhaust from JC Motors USA, I paid $190 inc postage, plus £29 import tax etc, I recieved a quality part at a much better price than anywhere in the UK, not that anyone in the uk had a 92 RM250 pipe in stock, thanks JC Motors, it was a pleasure doing business, I was a little apprehensive buying outside the UK but everything went smooth.
Linden
 

Awesome service, awesome products, satisfaction level awesome. In a word...Just AWESOME!


Thanks. Brian
 
Hi There

I just wanted to email and say a big thanks for the speedy delivery and fantastic service from JC Motors. I ordered my Scala Teamset on line on 14th October (Melbourne time) and it arrived in the post on 20th October Melbourne time.

Ordering was quick and easy and no hassles at all. Fantastic service guys. Will definitely use you and recommend you to everyone i know!


Thanks Again,
Will
 
Hey guys, thanks for the fast service and savings. These pipes fit, look and sound great! The savings on the pipes, customs etc was above n beyond. I will be recommending you to my fellow Canadian riders. Keep it upright........................Alex MacLean
 
Just like to thank you all for your prompt service and safe delivery of my cobra mini sissy bar, received it in exactly one week from order date to South Australia in Australia. Hopefully you can post this in your reveiws for others to read. Cheers for now, hope to be ordering again soon.
 
Phil
Just wanted to express my thanks for your help this morning. This level of customer service makes all the difference to customers like myself. Unfortunately it is getting harder to find every day.
This is not my first purchase from JC Motors and certainly will not be my last.
 
I realize this is a bit long but PLEASE read this.
My name is Herb Asche I live in Newkirk, Ok and I own my own company and feel when you have a very valued employee he should be recognized and commended. I called yesterday morning to cancel my E-Bay order. I still wanted the item just wanted to pay directly over the phone so I can get the pipes ASAP. I am impatient and E-Bay said it would not clear until the 8th. I left my number with the answering machine at JC Motors and then I got busy and left my phone in the truck. A very helpful young man named Verne made several attempts to contact me through the day and yesterday evening he was able to reach me.

One I was very impressed that he made several attempts to reach me. Most companies I deal with don't return calls and if they do they try once and then don't call back. I have never met Verne nor did I know him before yesterday but when he did reach me I explained my situation of wanting to get the pipes paid for so they would ship this week he jumped right on it. My cell phone then died during our conversation and he called me right back to finish helping me. He instantly cancelled the e-bay order and took my information over the phone and helped me make sure the pipes I was ordering were the exact make and fit for my bike. I went ahead and ordered a few more items with him because he was so helpful I could not resist.

He is very amazing. I have dealt with a ton of Motorcycle parts dealers over the years and he is the very first one that made me want to do any business I can through you guy's in the future. Had he been like all the rest I would have did the transaction and then probably forgotten where I got the pipes but JC Motors will be highly recommended by me to my riding buddies and I saved your site to my favorites which is rare.

Sorry it is so long but really wanted to give him a pat on the back for helping me and being so friendly and courteous.

 

Thank You
Herb Asche, Crane Tech Inc.
 

Just received my pipes,wanted to thank you for the unreal fast service and shipping,and dirt cheap price!

Thanks a million Brian James
 

Thanks for the OUT STANDING parts service on getting my Avons out to me.

I didn't put the order in until late Friday night and those puppies showed up today Tuesday.

That's just hats off service to the whole team responsible for making that happen.

Van Hoffman
Houston
 

just want to say a big thank you to you all.i recently ordered an exhaust from you for my cbr1000f.it came to me in the uk in perfect condition,and i love it.thanks again!

 

Thank u very much for your help i ordered RS-2 slip on and got it by 1 day very effective customer service (thank's to peter) great products, great terms and service Thank u very much for your help

 

Just wanted to pass a "HIGH FIVE and a Thank you!!!" Ordered tires last Monday, rec'd them on Tuesday ----- GREAT Customer SVC!

 

Dear JC Motors, Due to a severe hail storm, (the day after this order) I was not able to install my new Cobra exhaust until this past weekend, ( I manage a Body Shop). I am pleased to tell you that I am very happy with the Cobra exhaust. Everything fit right, all the parts were correct and the sound is great! I find now days that very few things advertised do what they say the will do. But this Cobra exhaust is perfect. The sound is right in the mid range between the factory mufflers and straight pipes that I had on it at one time.

You fast delivery, and well wrapped parts were appreciated, even though I didn't get to install them when I got them.

Thanks again, Mike Buckner Lubbock, Texas

 

I purchased a Cardo Scala Rider Q2 Multiset on 5/5, Installed them on our helmets and must say we are very pleased with their performance . At 75 MPH, we had no noise or static. Every word came thru loud and clear with the volume in the mid range. The FM radio also came in clear although we did not really leave a signal area. We will be giving them a test later on this month. I was so impressed with how well the units worked, I bragged a little to my N-Laws and they also bought a set for their helmets. Delivery time was another outstanding plus on your companies integrity. Each order was processed and delivered on time.

Thanks Again, and I am sure I will be doing business with you again. Mike Cameron

 

HI THERE ORDERED A PAIR OF YOSHIS, RECEIVED THEM THIS WEEK, EXCELLENT SERVICE AND WELL PACKAGED. QUICK POSTAGE. WELL DONE JC MOTORS

CHEERS TROY

 

Hi, Thanks for the great price, and quick delivery! You can bet on more business in the future. I've got lots of riding buddies, and I'm referring them all to JC motors.

Best regards, Rob.

 

Phil,

I would like to say thanks for your fast business, great customer service, and fast emailing. I will recommend jcmotors to my friends and others looking for all motorsports parts.

Thanks Andrew

 

thank you for all your help with getting me new tires for my four wheeler, then next time i get parts i will check you guys out first. I'll make sure to spread a good word about you guys.

thank you, joshua

 

WOW!!! great service! i ordered the cardo scala multi-set late Friday evening. i received them today. now that's quick. i'll make sure to tell all my fellow motorcyclists [especially my wife, she rides and owns a bike ,too] about you guys, oh, yeah, great price, too. i shopped around and you guys had the best price by a pretty fair margin. a bit of negative feedback. sorry..... i was going to buy a metzeler me 880 marathon tire. you were about ten bucks higher and with your shipping you were a bit over $22.00 higher. i got the same tire for $140.00 and change with free shipping. that being said, if i had ordered the tire from you, i would maybe have it now, my projected delivery on the tire i ordered is not 'till friday. so I'm still waiting. anyway, when i have motorcycle needs in the future, i'll make darn sure i check with you guys. thanks for the fair pricing and outstanding service.

billy hawkins

 

Hello I would just like to thank you all for the service I received, I ordered a set of cobra pipes for my VN900 and they turned up in under 2 weeks.They were repacked and in A1 condition, will definitely be getting all my parts from your company.

Regards, Bill Bright

 

THANKS TO ALL THE CREW AT JC MOTORS.. ESPECIALLY PHIL FOR HIS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE & COMMUNICATION! (BOSS: GIVE HIM A PAYRISE!) THE ITEM WAS RECEIVED ON TIME & IN GOOD ORDER EVEN THOUGH I HAD IT SHIPPED TO A BUDDY.. THIS IS MY SECOND PURCHASE (THESE PIPES WERE FOR A MATE OF MINE) & I'VE HAD NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER. NOT ONLY THAT, BUT I ALSO GET TO BUY TWO SLABS OF BEER WITH THE MONEY I SAVED! YEEHAH! YOU SHOULD WRITE A BOOK & TEACH THE REST OF THE INDUSTRY HOW SHIT SHOULD BE DONE.. I HAVE NOTHING BUT THE UTMOST PRAISE FOR YOUR PRODUCT AND SERVICE. YOU'LL BE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO EVERY AUSSIE RIDER I MEET FROM NOW ON..

CHEERS FROM DOWNUNDER!! MICK HAWTHORN

 

Peter: I would like to thank you and the guys at JCmotors for the fast shipping on my items and great service.I received everything today and so far it is all perfect!!Thanks again for everything.

Cory

 

I would just like to take this opportunity to thank you and your wonderful team for their professional and prompt service. I received my exhaust safe and sound. It looks fantastic and sounds beautiful.

Thanks very much, kind regards - Joel Cooper

 

Absolutely love the way the new pipes make my bike sound, to bad ya'll don't have a product review section on your website, other people might consider them if they knew how much customers were pleased with their purchases., thanx again.

thank you

 

Hello its Peter Chlonta from Queensland Australia. Just wanted to say thanks for your excellent service and let you know that all the parts have been fitted and the bike goes fast.

Once again thanks Peter

 

I received my Cobra Slash-Cut pipes today, only took a little over an hour to install with the power commander. They look and sound great! Thank you so much for filling and shipping my order so promptly, we will definitely be doing business again.

Justin Gentry

 

Search Year, Make, Model

Select Category


Quick Links

Free Shipping on orders over $49.99. Continental United States only, will be applied during checkout.